Find us

For Canada, United States, Mexico, Chile, please select the country below to see your local representative or distributor.

United States

CINIER office in the US:
Miami, FL 33145
americas@cinier.com

CINIER Towel Warmers & Radiators Dealer PA
LUXE PITTSBURGH
5991 Broad Street
Pittsburgh PA 15206
T.: 412 661 1416
Brent Hugus
brent@luxepittsburgh.com
www.luxepittsburgh.com

CINIER LT Lighting Dealer TX:
LIGHT
4202 Richmond Avenue
Houston, TX 77027
T. 713 640 5568
Justin Woolf
jwoolf@thelightcompany.net
www.thelightcompany.net

CINIER LT Lighting Dealer FL:
FEDE CASA
7257 NE 4TH Avenue
Miami, FL33138
T. 786 425 2797
Osmany Caballero
ocaballero@FedeDesign.com
www.fedecasa.com

CINIER Representative for IA, KS, NE & MO.
Kevin Lutz
C.: 913 515 7456
kevin@kasales.net

CINIER Representative for CA.
Stephen Salin
C.: 424 279 2776
usCal@cinier.com

Canada

CINIER Towel Warmers & Radiators Dealer QC
BATIMAT
4790 Rue Jean Talon Quest
Montreal, QC H4P 1W9
Office 514 735 5747
Fax 514 735 9688
Magali Tocco
mtocco@batimat.net

Mexico

ECOVENT SUMINISTROS, S.A. DE C.V.
Av. de los Pinos No. 74 P.B.
03800 Mexico, D.F.
Ing. Ricardo Tavera R.
Off. (55) 3626-6497 Fax (55) 3626-6498
info@ecoventsuministros.com

Chile

Société: Reimpex (mr) Ltda.
Representant: Juan Raúl Farías
juanrfarias@yahoo.com
Tel. 569.8.857.80.49

For Latin America, please contact :

CINIER Americas
Coral Gables
Miami, Fl 33145
Email: americas@cinier.com

For Europe & other markets, visit www.cinier.com or email our head office at: direction@cinier.com

CINIER Europe & Internationnal
ATELIER CINIER
1 rue de Londres
34200 SETE, France.
Tel. +33 4 67 18 19 53
Email: direction@cinier.com